Update

It has been my principle to post on Wednesday evenings since I started this blog. Unfortunately I could not keep that pace in recent weeks. I had known before I would be busy in these weeks. But I thought I still might make it.

I had one post prepared and thought it would require merely a number of klicks and finding a suitable photograph to get this published. Yet unfortunately on that Wednesday evening a technical problem occured. I could not process that data base any more. I took some time trying and seeking for a solution. Yet so far without success.

I did not find the time to rewright that lost text. Tonight I just wanted to let you know I have not forgotten about blogging. I hope I will be back on line soon with posts as usual.

 

About christenfindenruhe

Auf meinem deutschen Blog möchte ich kurze Texte über Matthäus 11 Verse 28 bis 30 veröffentlichen und die frohe Botschaft von Jesus Christus anschaulich machen. Es lohnt sich, Jesus Christus zu vertrauen. On my new English blog "Motivation of Christian Love" I am sharing my thoughts on 1 Corinthians 13 and other biblical texts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorised and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment